Paragon Anti Corrosive Zinc Phosphate Grey Primer

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
John Hewitt
Sep 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delivered well packaged

Advantages: Really good coverage

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James Fletcher
Dec 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to apply and use if a little thick but dries well.

Advantages: Good coverage. Dries quickly

Disadvantages: A bit thick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Hession
Jan 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Plenty of solids - great coverage.

Advantages: I wanted to avoid using aerosols and enjoy using this traditional-style hand applied finish.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr John Coleby
Jan 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this as base for an enamel top coat. Quite thick but can be thinned, easy to apply and covers small scratches and defects well. Dry’s quickly and sanded well with wet and dry paper.

Advantages: Good for building layers on slight imperfections.

Disadvantages: None found as yet. Does what it says on the tin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Lawry
Feb 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality product which is easy to apply & was delivered swiftly & well packaged. Thanks guys & gals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Shackel
Mar 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great primer and base coat.

Advantages: Worked well after the previous red oxide reacted with the enamel top coat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave Allan
Apr 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin Lloyd
Apr 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an excellent paint with good consistency, easy brush flow and good coverage. A quality paint at a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Holcombe
Jul 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After using the primer which applied well the resulting finish with the Harrison Beige Gloss was very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ross Morrow
Jul 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you so very much for such a prompt service.
I didn’t have any verbal conversation, but in light of how fast your delivery was, and the really, really very well packaged parcel I would have absolutely no problem at all in recommending your company.

Thank you for all of your help.


Advantages: Superb packing

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin Courtis
May 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick delivery don’t know about the paint yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Euan Corrie
Aug 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Prompt delivery. Not opened yet but its a repaeat order because it was good paint last time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben Klinck
Sep 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good providing high build and sets out well on a well prepared surface.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)